Beautyfully flower photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

IMG-20220829-WA0058.jpg
Friends today I am going to share with you different types of plastic or paper flower photography and these photographs I will burn at the airport when my father-in-law is coming to stay abroad.
IMG-20220829-WA0026.jpg
Then I went to the airport to receive him and there I took some different flower photography although the mistakes are raw and they are on paper or I can see them and I hope you like them.
IMG-20220829-WA0028.jpg

First of all, we left in the morning for the airport, then first of all, after we reached Chittagong, we went to the sea beach, wandered there and took photos for a long time.

IMG-20220829-WA0057.jpg

Then left from there we went to the airport and waited there for a while and when the plane landed we entered the airport and went to the reception and saw these flowers.
IMG-20220829-WA0027.jpg
And I have done photography of various flowers but I will not show them today, today I am showing you only this category of photography. I hope you will like the photography of these flowers.

IMG-20220829-WA0056.jpg

And you can tell how you like it through comments. So friends, without further ado, I will say goodbye here today, thank you.

IMG-20220829-WA0055.jpg

So friends, without further ado, I will end my Kashful photography post today. I wish everyone to be healthy and well.

Let me know how you feel and I was waiting for that. Friends, without further ado, I bid farewell here today. I wish you all to be well and healthy.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comment!!

 2 years ago 

I am really glad to you.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support...,

 2 years ago 

খুবই দারুণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। এই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগে দেখতে। আপনার দারুন দারুন আমার দুর্দান্ত লাগে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান অনেক দূর শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ অনেক।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65