🚀Power Up 50 Steem🚀 -- Beauty of Creativity -- 13/03/23 -- 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello everyone!

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-06 at 8.09.35 AM.jpeg

How are you, dear friends?
I hope all my friends will be well and happy, By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am going to take a step for powering up 50 Steem. I have a mind to power up the 50% steem reward after every week. Steemit is a great social media platform that work on the base of blockchain. bearish market is going on, everyone who are involved int the crypto are facing the bearish market. it is the great time to make the account more valuable by powering up. I take this step to become a stronger member of the steemit blockchain. some days ago, i have achieved 1st dolphin. now i have mission to achieve 2x dolphin. I successfully complete my 5500+ SP achievement. It is my 15th post of powering up and I have the mission to hit 20k SP.

SteemPower before PowerUp: 5940

SteemPower after PowerUp: 5990

The screenshot of the power-up Process is here.

Screenshot_63.png

Screenshot_64.png

Screenshot_65.png

Screenshot_66.png

Screenshot_68.png

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75