Beauty of Creativity - Yasmin Flowers Photography

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello BOC community!

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I am here with brand new photographs of yasmin flowers. I took all these pictures in the evening from the lawn of my neighbors. I took also pictures of flowers when it is at initial stage. yasmin flowers are also known as jasminum. yasmin flowers are very famous due to its amazing fragrance and its white colour. we will mostly found these flowers in white colour. these flowers are the best source of honeybee and flies. they suck the flowers juice and make the honey. people use it as a fresh flowers to make the bangles etc. These lovely blooms, which stand for splendor of nature captured people's attention for generations

Yasmin has a lot of verity like spanish yasmin and arabic yasmin. I capture these quality pictures with my mobile camera. in arabic yasmin, it is also known as jasminum sambac and in Spanish yasmin it is known as jasminum grandiflorum. These are looking so brilliant charm that has drawn my attention to capture it. I hope you all enjoy the photos that I am sharing with you. If you think my stock photos are good, please leave your opinion on it in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Samsung
Model: S21 Ultra
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Location: Pakistan.

20230608_184703.jpg

20230608_184636.jpg

20230608_184641.jpg

20230608_184653.jpg

20230608_184620.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Beautiful....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00