Beauty of Creativity " The Spice Bar " .

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I am back with new contant in which i am going to share some creative and UHD pictures natural plant and sky.

These pictures are taken at The Spice Bar lahore. This restaurent is organized by chashni sweets. The venue was decided due to my nikah party and farwell party to my associate manager. He is resigning from ABL. So we decided to went here. We reached here at 1:30 PM. My boss decided to order mutton karahi. The price of mutton karahi was 3900. We ordered 4 mutton karahi and beef kaba with tikha boti.

When we reached here and they present the starter with cracker. The taste was to much yummy. They also give source with cracker. Today was the great day. I took some pictures during this party and i decided to share with you guys.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Sony
Model: Xperia
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240604_141428.jpg

20240604_134856.jpg

20240604_140010.jpg

20240604_143551.jpg

20240604_141433.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Had great food and drink. Can't handle the cravings after seeing the spicy bar. Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43