Beauty of Creativity "Salad Stoke images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good night friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I'm back with some fresh creative content in which i am going to present the UHD picyures of salad. I took all these pictures some days ago when i went to restaurent for party. Only salad price was 100 pkr in the shanwari charga restaurent. If anyone want to decrease your body weight then salad is the best and suitable food for you. It gives you plenty of nutrients and protect us from body fat.

I managed to take these pictures very profesionally. If you have diabetes and want to keep your sugar levels in control then salads are a good thing for you. It will help to regulate sugar levels, vegetables such as cucumber, tomato, and spinach helps to maintain the fat and suger level. I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230625_213416_HDR.jpg

20230625_213425_HDR.jpg

20230625_213419_HDR.jpg

20230625_213409_HDR.jpg

20230625_213423_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Good day, please does this community need an additional moderator, I will love to be one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34