Beauty of Creativity "Platter Stock Images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good night, my lovely friends. What's up? By the grace of God, I am to much good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I'm here with some stock photos of platter that I took at faisal restaurent lahore.

Today I went to Faisal Restaurant with my dear friend and we had a wonderful "Platter Party". It was a unique experience for me, and I want to share these joys and experiences with you all in my blog.

When we reached Faisal Restaurant, The aroma and colorful lights, combined make the decoration of the restaurant so beautiful. He has design a charming theme of restaurent. We spend a great time with each other as the delicacy and sweetness of our celebration grew.

The taste was so yummy but it was little bit spicy as compare to other restaurent pizza. I took some pictures there with my mobile camera. I sincerely hope you all enjoy the photos I've shared with you. If you think my stock photos are good, please leave a remark in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230706_212737_HDR.jpg

20230706_212740_HDR.jpg

20230706_212732_HDR.jpg

20230706_212734_HDR.jpg

20230706_212749_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30