Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- 2nd Week -- 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

4FBFB50E-B94E-41F3-8325-16027A8E95A7.jpeg


Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.


It is our second community report of August month. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png


Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


Digital art : How to draw a beautiful egret || 10% to @beautycreativity
@mdriart

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CBRz4sn5a4vCkRy7PpxVnFEbLYr3hEcnKL79XBCP7vzJbtYr8jMvpVdMRRm3Cxeyn4LmPHE2vsXKmFTswUQkWHbCVQQe.jpeg

Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I have come to share another drawing tutorial. At the day I'm going to share my 15th Digital art. Today I draw the digital art of a beautiful egret standing in the water. I feel really happy to make this art digitally.

BoC- line.png

Photography Weeds - 10% Payout To @beautycreativity
@malek92

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aeC7zDphRDjD9BREvXC1ZheuUUfqWEJaYN74tshXagozYhhy3j3GXBUuDvhuPH3zbapDnDjB4vkn6AzvGvCNPqyUdt.jpeg

So for a while I went on and on learning to take pictures, even when using a smartphone. I see, the results of portraits with smartphones are no less good than various DSLR cameras, as long as there is a will there will be a way

BoC- line.png

Sida acuta || 10% Beneficiary to @beautycreativity
@hattaarshavin

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYhFXa8G5tZEZFWDNKqBrhZttae2D7oLKnqaonW8aLig9rD92RKrS9cqpjs9mwcYRPwYLMmPoHmTE53srxyL2r.jpeg

This opportunity I will give you one thing where it is about the photography that I took a few days ago which I share here. I hope you like it. Those are some sightings of wild flowers that I took a few days ago and I share them here. I hope you like it.Even though it's a wild flower, but if we look at it properly it will look very attractive.

BoC- line.png

Flowers Photography. " 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. "
@mdkamran99

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzEh6FJPDnu7YkC1VvZYfA9fbKNFti1LZRsGxev5LFZJywdgUCZTCNxHcDsPBNp4VXPpjUcbyNjnvY2ynApHU8U1rbijxzyPcYt2Ja.jpeg

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all?I hope you are all well. I am also well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I live with my family in Khulna district of Bangladesh. A few days ago I went with my family to visit my uncle's house Rajshahi which is about 300 km from our house Khulna. In a moment of wandering there, the attention was caught on some beautiful sunflowers near the Rajshahi railway station. Just then I captured those flowers on camera. Today I present to you with my beautiful flower photography. I hope you like my photography.


Plagiarism Posts with Scammer Name.


UsernameLink
@sathish1https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@sathish1/beauty-of-creativity-please-stop-cutting-down-all-the-trees
@sathish1https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@sathish1/the-owner-of-the-photo-says-monkey
@rohan00https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@rohan00/how-to-delegate-effectively-in-2022


Suspicious content with UserName [Verification Failed].


UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity


BOC Banner.png


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

চুরি বিদ্যা ঔ কোনভাবেই কাম্য নয় সবাইকে এই ধরনের অপকর্ম থেকে বিরত থাকা উচিত সেটাই কামনা করি।

 2 years ago 

The post post selections were amazing. I especially like the photography posts. Thanks for the report

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Wow so beautiful post you have selected, thanks much, stay safe and health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43