Beautiful The owner of the photo says monkey

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16601451021166658.jpg
The owner of the #photo says: He knocked on the windshield of the car and he looked hungry, so I gave him an #orange and he went.. I followed him a little to find him going to another #monkey as if he was telling him that I was distributing oranges to find him coming towards me, but the #strange thing was that he smiled that smile at me as if he was thanking me and then left ♥️ Then I realized that we are not the only ones who feel on this planet.. all creatures feel like us...♥️👏More #people should realise this that animals are more caring than humansAll animals are more sophisticated than us in many ways

Sort:  

This needs a bear hug!🐻🤗 And a resteem! Done.👍

 2 years ago 

Warning.

It is the plagiarism content. We not allow to share the plagiarism content. First of all read our community posting rules and complete the verification.

ORIGINAL SOURCE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42