Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- 12-Aug-2023.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

2.jpg

Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.

It is our second community report of August. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png

Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


@jerin-tasnim
Post Link

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yF8wwDG3EhPvT759wGQyQNt8Y7ez9KpYUyPi3ioaQVJf35qzXXBvok4Hk4TcQstPiNEVkH5vGbnPqsVNZ9eTvR4wxka1U.jpeg

Today I am here with a different kind of blog. Today I will share Diy mini easel. This is my first die made at Beauty of Creativity. I love making different kinds of things. Especially like making paper dies. But, today I will show you how to make a mini easel with sticks. I present to you step by step how I made the mini easel.

BoC- line.png

@shuvobd1
Post Link

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqeMipLesbpgbjmEVEZzjdJyJ82Lb91bgJaPCrUJc9mK1rd1jQL8kjCrVdgxWnRarHPsgqwaUi7kJyEP3bB2bmTt.jpeg

আমি চেষ্টা করি আপনাদের সামনে সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি অর্থাৎ মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি নিয়ে আসার জন্য। আশাকরি আমি যেটাই পোস্ট করে না কেন আপনার কাছে মোটামুটি ভালো লাগে।

BoC- line.png

@mohamad786
Post Link

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7dxWDaAMoChCVM17uPGY9VbyHt5nJT2JzXfsVBkte5G7y6A83Lk5PZYq65pzTocjwPTwyNK8CL8mWXHnnz3TEcVJAaoY.jpeg

Today I will show you some photography of my pet cat.Cat is my favorite animal. I love to keep cats.I have a few kittens at home. Among them, this cat looks very beautiful.I spend more time with this bird. So this cat accepted my pet.The cat looks very beautiful as it is black and white.The cat always wanders all over our street. Wanders here and there.

BoC- line.png

@ripon40
Post Link

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcaHJ33gmPZJRetKGRR784p6GKdxoG7BLCQYCHPJa5KAwwwYe2Lu1ArxUAG5M5xXsUhwaUfTStJ8DBRkjcHKYZcsTfoLJ.jpeg

Growing up in a rural environment since childhood, this diversity of the village is the natural beauty of the village environment that is associated with my life. I prefer to live in a rural environment rather than a city. The freedom of the rural environment that can feel the freshness of the body touch. Nowadays, many traditions of rural Bengal are disappearing due to the touch of modernity.

Reposting Posts with Scammer Name.

UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity

_

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59378.58
ETH 2646.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46