Some beautiful photography of my pet cat🥰

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


IMG_20230809_115120.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

Today I will show you some photography of my pet cat.Cat is my favorite animal. I love to keep cats.I have a few kittens at home. Among them, this cat looks very beautiful.I spend more time with this bird. So this cat accepted my pet.The cat looks very beautiful as it is black and white.The cat always wanders all over our street. Wanders here and there.

IMG_20230809_114903.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

IMG_20230809_114943.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

When I sit down to eat something, the cat comes to me and makes a meow meow sound. Then I understand that the cat wants some food from me. Then I gave the cat something to eat. Also every now and then I feed the cat. And mischief with the cat.

IMG_20230809_114955.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

The cat is also very naughty. When it sees me, it climbs on my body and makes meow meow noises. When the cat comes to me and sits, I pat the cat and pet it. Then the cat sits quietly and caresses me.

IMG_20230809_115031.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

My cat loves to climb trees. After a while, he climbed the tree with profit. And climbs up the tree and sits quietly on the tree branch.When I gestured to the cat to come down, it came down with a beautiful bilal tree. And stands beside me.All the time the cat wanders all over our house and does mischief. So we all in the house love the cat very much and do not take proper care of it.

Phone Details

CameraMI (Poco)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Really your pet is looking so handsome and cute also...
I love cat so much.

 10 months ago 

Love the cat...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16