Beauty of Creativity " Moltan Lava Burger " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my friends. How are you guys? By God grace, I am also good and happy and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I am here with some new stock photos of Moltan Lava burger. I took all these pictures from the Good Pizza Restaurent.

Some days ago i went to restaurent with my room mate to eat burger rhen we select the moltan lava burger here. Its price was 650 PKR that was to much reasonable because the price of KFC mighty burger is to much high as comapre to taste and quantity.

I ordered two lava burger and one cold drink. Taste was to much awesome. I took all these picture with HD mode. After this yummy fast food dinner we came back to hostal at 10 pm.

I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this yummy fast food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240403_224410_HDR.jpg

20240403_224418_HDR.jpg

20240403_224414_HDR.jpg

20240403_224340_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Wow, this sure tastes really good.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36