Beauty of Creativity " Make Fries At Home " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I come here with new fries creative pictures. Today was the rainy day. It was very bad day for us. We went to office in rain, i can not explain in word what happened with us but when we came back at home from hostal we decided to make fries at home. The sound of raindrops was hearing everywhere.

When, we are frying the fries in the oil. Amazing smell has spread everyhwere who make me more hungry. Fries making in rain is very simple. Just take the potato and pealed it then cut into small long pieces. Add some amount of mix msala on it and add some amount of basin in it. Then mix it well in a pot. Geat the oil on medium flame and fries these long cut potato pieces into oil. The fries will ready for serve and eat. Katchup and mayo make it more taste. I took some pictures of these fries with my smart camera that i am going to share with you. I hope you guys like these fries photograohy and share your opinion about fries if you like to make it at home in rainy day.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230705_201050_HDR.jpg

20230705_201058_HDR.jpg

20230705_201115_HDR.jpg

20230705_201052_HDR.jpg

20230705_201035_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63