Beauty of Creativity " Lovely Moments of my Life " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Hello Boc Community!

I am so excited to share some wonderful memories of my life. It was my Nikah ceremony. It was the day that was full of love and happiness. I want to share some memories with you. I hope you can feel the love and joy that surrounded us on this beautiful day.

The highlights of our celebration were the beautiful cake that is designed to match the elegance of this occasion. This cake was not just delicious but also lovely to look at. Decorated with white flowers and golden buttons. it represented the sweetness of our union. Cutting this cake was a joyful moment that I want to share with you guys.

One of the most memorable moments of the ceremony was when we exchange rings together. These rings are more than just jewellery. they show our commitment and love for each other. Putting the ring on my partner finger made me feel a deep connection and promise. I was looking at my ring and thinking about new life that we are going to start together.

No celebration is complete without sweets. We had a table full of traditional and modern desserts that looked and tasted amazing. These sweets represented the joy of our new beginning and were enjoyed by all our guests. Each bite was a taste of happiness, marking the start of our beautiful journey together.

0J0A4856.JPG

0J0A4869.JPG

0J0A4877.JPG

DSC_9543.JPG

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

The photography of the special day cake is wonderful. This cake will be very good to eat. Good luck.

 2 months ago 

Happy new life, I hope your family is always in good health. Congratulations friend❤

and the cake looks very beautiful and delicious

 2 months ago 

MASHAALLAH, brother, I'm so happy to know that you've started a new journey of life.

Congratulations🎉 on your Nikah,

I wish you a life filled with happiness and joy, may your journey be beautiful and prosperous."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41