Beauty of Creativity " Jaggery Rice " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I am back with new content in which i am going to share some creative and UHD pictures of gur rice with dal roti.

Lunchtime at the office is often much needy break from the hustle and bustle of daily routine work. today was the delightful lunch. My colleagues and I decided to try something a bit different so we ordered the sideline menu of gur rice paired with dal roti. It was the perfect yummy food dish.

For those who may not be familiar with gur. gur is known as jaggery and jaggery rice is a sweet and traditional dish that combines the rich flavors of jaggery with the simplicity of rice. Its often enjoyed with a side of dal and roti by creating a wholesome and satisfying meal.

As soon as the order arrived, i can not resist to capturing the moment. The golden color of the gur rice. the warm tone of the dal and the perfectly round rotis made a perfect meal picture. Each bite was a delightful taste of flavors and textures. The rotis were soft and fresh. This sideline menu of gur rice is the regular dish in our office order list.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240815_133036.JPG

20240815_133027.JPG

20240815_133011.JPG

20240815_133000.JPG

20240815_133014.JPG

20240815_133019.JPG

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47