Beauty of Creativity "Fruit Stoke images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good night guys. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I'm back with some fresh creative content of different fruit. I am trying to share new type of content every day. Today i went to bazar for just capturing the content for post. This time, i went to different fruit stall for taking some pictures of fruit. The names of these fruit is mango, banana, checo and apricot. The price range of these fruite are under the 150 to 200 pkr.

I took one one picture of every fruit. It was the late night. So shadow is disturbing the images but i manage to take these pictures very profesionally. After taking these lictures i went to bryani shop for eating bryani. The taste was awesome. I alos take these pictures but i will share these pictures tomorrow. I use editing tool to add some extra colour in these pictures. Mango and banana is my favourite fruit. Banana is at second number, cool mango provide the yummy taste. I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230621_203405_HDR.jpg

20230621_203454_HDR.jpg

20230621_203511_HDR.jpg

20230621_203334_HDR.jpg

20230621_203343_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31