Beauty of Creativity " Creative Stock Images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good night guys. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I'm back with some fresh creative content. Yesterday night, me with my friends make a plan to went to link road for eating ice gola. It was the desi dish of pakistan. So first we cook white rice and eat it with ichar and shami then we went to link road in model town for wating gola. It was made by crushing the ice then add different flaour of colour and khoya are added on it. It is the summer season dish. A lot of people like to eat it in hot summer season. When we went to link road then it was the late night. Ice gola shop has been closed. So we make an alternative plan to eat ice cream from the metro.

It was 11 o'clock. The weather was to much hot. So we went to shop for eating ice cream. We decided to eat crush almond ice cream. It was so yummy. But i like to eat pista ice cream. I took all these pictures there. Cremal crunch and toti tofi are looking so amazing in the rake. I unlock my cell phone and then open the mobile camera. I took all pictures very nicely and very perfectly. It was the great time that we spent last night. I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230621_232242_HDR.jpg

20230621_232247_HDR.jpg

20230621_232218_HDR.jpg

20230621_232223_HDR.jpg

20230621_232227_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31