Beauty of Creativity " Anonymous Messenger " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

20230713_233118_0000.png

Do not speak my name in jest,
Instead, I beseech you, in earnest request,
For I am the seeker, driven by a quest,
Of those who turn love into worship's crest.

No complaints of faith's betrayal,
No sorrows of love's vengeful trail,
Those whom my heart securely entails,
Never distant, their presence never fails.

Behold them here, behold them there,
In every glance, their essence to share,
Within this heart's mirror, a vision rare,
In tearful streams, their souls declare.

In prayers and devotion, they reside,
In reverence, my heart is tied,
No matter how far I may stride,
With them, eternally, I coincide.

Speak not my name, but understand,
I am the seeker, holding their hand,
Though physically apart, we withstand,
In their presence, I forever land.

For I am the nameless seeker, sincere,
In pursuit of love, never to veer,
In unity, our spirits draw near,
In this quest, my purpose is clear.

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

This is a nice poetry you have made brother, keep it up 👍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33