Beauty of Creativity " A visit to a Restaurent " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening guys. How are you guys. By the grace of God, I am good and happy and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I'm here with some new stock photos that i took at the last dinner from baba tikkah. it was the friday night when i went for shoping with my parent and younger brother. First of all we went to lyallpur Galleria. It is the shoping center, all brands are availablr there. First of all, i purchase two suit one is for my mom and second is for my dad. Then we entered into the carrefour mart that exist in the lower ground floor of lyallpur Galleria. We purchased some cooking things for kitchen. Then we make mind to eat dasi food. So we decided to went to baba tikkah

The weather was so beautiful, it was also feeling a little cold. Captain imran came to our table and ask about menu order. We ordered half white karahi and 4 piece reshmi kabab. Then we also order a angara rice. Taste of all things are amazing. My mother like the reshmi kabab little bit more and my father give 10/10 rating to white karahi. I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this yummy fast food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Sony
Model: Xperia 1 Mark 3
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240516_224627.JPG

20240516_224614.JPG

20240516_224621.JPG

20240516_224528.JPG

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

This makes me hungry again. what a beautiful picture. Thank you for sharing, after this I will eat rice again😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53