Beauty of Creativity " Creative images from my Mobile gallery" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I am back with new contant in which i am going to share some creative and UHD pictures from my mobile gallery. Today I have nothing to share any contant, so i again opened my gallery and chose some best and amazing pictures to share with my boc family. This time i am sharing the pictures of pasta, cold drink, air blue refreshment meal and airplane picture.

The picture of airplane is taken from the lahore air port. Last week we went to air port because my brother was going to UAE. So we went to allama iqbal airport to take off. So it is the great time that i spent there. We ate some fast food there and saw the lovely scene of airplane and airport. Then we ate past i also take picture of it that i will share with you. We ate ice cream and i also take the pictures of it. The taste was normal not to much good. Airblue meal pictures was sent to me by my brother. I am also sharing it with you guys.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20240529-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0028~2.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0031~2.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0032~2.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0038~2.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0019~2.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 last month 

I really love the pictures and stories you share. but I also like the ice cream😃
it looks very tempting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47