Uncommon & Unique Coriandrum Photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

20230107_100124.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Coriandrum. I hope you all like it.

20230107_100120.jpg

Today I have again shared with you a very beautiful and unusual flower photography. As this flower is quite uncommon, I took many pictures of it to share with you.

20230107_100116.jpg

I was so fascinated by the beauty of this flower that I took many pictures and shared it with you. This flower was absolutely amazing and charming to look at. I was very impressed by its beauty.

20230107_100108.jpg

When this flower was blooming, its flowers reflected very beautifully. When this flower was in bloom, everyone was mesmerized by its beauty. Because these flowers are white in color, its beauty is being revealed better.

20230107_100058.jpg

The petals of this flower are very beautifully colored and beautiful in nature. The petals were completely white in color and this flower was located at the very top of the tree. As a result it was very well seen. Whenever the flower was in position it was very beautiful.

20230107_100120.jpg

The plants that this flower had were very beautiful in shape and the plants had many leaves on them. Those pages were absolutely amazing. We were very impressed when the shape of these leaves was revealed to us.

20230107_100058.jpg

I saw this flower when I passed by my Madrasah. There suddenly I saw that extraordinary and uncommon flower. I was so fascinated by this flower that I took many pictures of it and shared it with you. I am very impressed by the beauty of this flower I have never seen this flower before.

20230107_100108.jpg

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

20230107_100124.jpg

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

20230107_100120.jpg

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20221212_173847.jpg

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. Search me on Google This is my Steemit account. This are my social media account YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort:  
 last year 

এইভাবে সাপোর্ট করে পাশে থাকার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

আপনার এই সুন্দর সাপোর্ট করার জন্য আমি খুবই মুগ্ধ।

 last year 

The pictures are so much delicating and awesome. They are awe inspiring and having a lot of sepals and petals. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47