Shameplant photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of leaves .

PhotoCollage_1669425008089.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful leaves . This leaves is called as Shameplant. I hope you all like it.

20220819_102327.jpg

I bring you again a very beautiful leaf photography. The name of this leaves is Shameplant. This leaves looks very nice and awesome. We all see this leaves and we all like this leaves .

20220819_102302.jpg

We all know the main features of this leaves . If you touch these leaves, these leaves become shy and quiet. Again after some time it returns to its position again.

20220819_102335.jpg

This quietness of this leaf makes this leaf look very remarkable. The thin leaves in the middle of these leaves are very nicely blushed and dull. After some time they return to their position again.

20220819_102259.jpg

These leaves do not grow. But these leaves grow very nicely into a vine slowly. These leaves look very beautiful when they grow slowly from the head of the vine. These vines are slightly red in color and these leaves are slightly green in color.

20220819_102250.jpg

The green leaves show its beauty very nicely among these red colored vines. It looks very beautiful when these leaves are quiet. Also, it looks more beautiful when it slowly returns to its original position.

20220819_102245.jpg

I saw this leaves when I went for a walk on a terrace next to our house. There these leaves were planted on their roofs. Very nicely these leaves were on the wall that was next to the roof. It slowly grew on the wall in a very beautiful way.

20220819_102335.jpg

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

20220819_102245.jpg

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. My Steemit ID name is @bijoy1 and I have a discord account with the same name. Also my Twitter id name is bijoy1. But my Facebook and Instagram id name is very different . It's name is Saimoon Bijoy. I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর পাতার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার পাতার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন।

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই সুন্দর মন্তব্য দেখে আমার মন খুবই ভালো হয়ে গেলো। এইভাবে পাশে থাকার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84