Common zinnia Flower Photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

20221105_090101.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Common zinnia. I hope you all like it.

Many people may have seen the now published Phulki But many people may not have seen the color of this flower in the photography that I will share with you today. I have also seen the color of this flower for the first time so I have brought many pictures for you Hope you will like each picture more and more

20221105_090108.jpg

20221105_090058.jpg

When this flower was in bloom, many of its petals were standing together. Its petals were completely different They are not completely pink in color but have some combination of pink color. Along with the pink color there is a combination of white color which makes this flower look more beautiful Also, the petals that were in between were very well positioned within the flower to form a beautiful one

When this flower was blooming in the plant, the petals were so beautifully positioned as well as different things in between. When this different thing was located in this flower, this flower looked much more beautiful. Also the color of the object in between is yellow It was very well revealing this pink space in between with the yellow coming out there Then the beauty of this flower increased to a great extent

20230712_120412.jpg

20221105_090105.jpg

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20221212_173847.jpg

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. Search me on Google This is my Steemit account. This are my social media account YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর সাপোর্টের জন্য।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

আপনার সাপোর্ট আমার খুবই ভালো লাগে।

 10 months ago 

আপনার এই মুল্যবান সাপোর্ট করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50