Clematis flammula flower Photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

PhotoCollage_1669479140026.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Clematis flammula. I hope you all like it.

20220825_174054.jpg

The name of this flower is Clematis flammula. This flower looks absolutely amazing and beautiful. As this flower is white in color, its beauty is being revealed very well. Many of us may have seen this flower. But today I am going to express it to you in a very different way.

20220825_174046.jpg

The beauty of this flower is reflected very well due to its white color. Besides, everyone is fascinated by its beauty. We are all mesmerized by its beauty. Its beauty is unmatched.

20220825_174109.jpg

The petals of this flower are very beautiful and extraordinary. The stem of this flower is also very beautiful in shape. The main feature of its beauty is the white color of this flower. The white color of this flower brings out its other beauty very well.

20220825_174122.jpg

The petals of this flower are very beautiful and small in shape which makes it look very beautiful. Also, there are some long threads like things around the petals, thereby increasing the beauty of this flower.

20220825_174125.jpg

These flower buds are very small in size and have some green color towards the top of the head. All colors below it are white. Due to the long rods that are in its white color, it can express its beauty very nicely.

20220825_174114.jpg

This flowering plant is very large and dense. This flowering plant has many stems. Many flowers and buds have emerged from these rods. Flowers are slowly emerging from these buds. And many flowers are blooming.

20220825_174032.jpg

I saw this flower when we were visiting a house near our market. There they have kept this flower hanging very beautifully. This flower was hanging. Again it was planted in the ground. As a result, it looked very beautiful.

20220825_174038.jpg

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

20220825_174122.jpg

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

20220825_174109.jpg

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. My Steemit ID name is @bijoy1 and I have a discord account with the same name. Also my Twitter id name is bijoy1. But my Facebook and Instagram id name is very different . It's name is Saimoon Bijoy. I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort:  
 last year 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে সাদা কালারের ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছে। ফুল গুলো দেখতে এক কথায় খুবই অসম্ভব সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

আপনার মন্তব্যটি খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। এইভাবে মন্তব্য করে পাশে থাকার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last year 

Many many thanks for supporting me. Specially thanks to @wilmer1988 for curated my post.

 last year 

সাদা কালারের খুব সুন্দর একটি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি জাস্ট অসাধারণ ছিল। এভাবে
এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 last year 

আপনার মন্তব্যটি পড়ার পর আমার খুবই ভালো লাগলো। পাশাপাশি আপনি আমার ফুলের সৌন্দর্য বুঝতে পেরেছেন বলে আমি খুবই খুশি হয়েছি।

 last year 

The flower named Clematis flammula is incredibly beautiful. Also you have done a nice photography of the flower. Even presented beautifully. Keep it up.

 last year 

আপনি খুবই সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করেছেন আমার এই ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফিতে। আপনার এই সুন্দর মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য আপনাকে আমার পক্ষ থেকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98