Beautiful Digital art of Big Tree Small Flower || 10 % to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Digital Art

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, I hope everybody is well. I am also well .

djko.png

Today I am coming to share a digital art of a Big Tree Small Flower .This is looking wonderful which I made a designing a big tree small flower. That's why I want to share it with all of you.

Which things are needed.

  • Mobile.

  • Infinity design app.

Step-1

First I opened the Infinity Design app. After that I selected the solid pen bar from the toolbar. First I pulled the long rod. First I drew some parts of its tree.

Uneytitled.jpg

Step-2

Then I designed something in its tree. Then I drew some flowers on the outside.

Pdiroject 148.png

Step-3

Then I painted very beautiful flowers on the outside. As a result, it looked very beautiful.

Prosjdject 148.png

Step-4

After drawing some flowers on one side of the tree, I drew some more flowers on the other side.

Prodydject 148.png

Step-5

Then I colored one side of the flower. As a result it looked very beautiful and wonderful.

sgj.png

Step-6

Then I painted a very beautiful green color in its leaves As a result, it looked very beautiful.

egkn.png

Step-7

Then I painted the rest of the leaves a beautiful pink color.

ehlfc.png

Step-8

Then I added many colors to some of the flowers and leaves outside.

ryvvn.png

Step-9

Then I made a very beautiful color in its tree. As a result, the beauty of the tree was revealed very beautifully.

dhklb.png

Final Step

After completing all its work, I painted its small parts. Then I added some color to different parts of the flower. As a result it looked very beautiful and wonderful.

djko.png

Thanks everyone for viewing my post. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. My Steemit ID name is @bijoy1 and I have a discord account with the same name. Also my Twitter id name is bijoy1. But my Facebook and Instagram id name is very different . It's name is Saimoon Bijoy. I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

আপনি অসাধারণ একটি আর্ট করেছেন। এইভাবে চালিয়ে যান

 2 years ago 

You have done amazing flowers digital art .I like your digital art.Good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65