Sea Beach Photography with sunset

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240419-WA0067.jpg

Today I am sharing with you all some of the photography I took while traveling. A few days ago I went to a beautiful place at one end of the Bay of Bengal where many people come to visit and that place is very nice to see a beach. There are many fishermen who come and catch fish and make their livelihood because there are many big rivers with different kinds of fish in these rivers. Many people also collect different types of fish fry from this river and sell them in different parts of Bangladesh and these fry are used by people for farming.

IMG-20240419-WA0068.jpg

IMG-20240419-WA0065.jpg

I took a lot of photography there, you can see that there is a beach all around and a lot of beautiful natural environment and I shared another photography where the sunset photography the sun is setting at that moment I took some photography a few days ago I also shared some more photography of that place I hope you like it I hope and let you know how you like it through your opinion. Based on your opinion, I will try to share with you more beautiful pictures of different new places.

IMG-20240419-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20240419-WA0066.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

It is very nice to see such a beautiful sunset view by the sea.

 last month 

বাহ আপনি দারুণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন। দারুণ ক্যাপচার করেছেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68166.55
ETH 3802.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52