Natural Beauty of Forest

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240602-WA0094.jpg

The photography that you can see today is the photography taken from the hilly area and very beautiful photography. There are green plants around and there are many fruit trees, flower trees, different types of trees and there is a very beautiful environment around and there is a very beautiful blue sky. All in all, a very beautiful situation. . These photographs are taken from the hilly areas and anyone will like them.

IMG-20240602-WA0093.jpg

IMG-20240602-WA0095.jpg

I am sharing these natural scenes with you today in the community. I am constantly sharing different types of natural scenes in this community and in continuation of that, today I have come up with another landscape photography, plants, beach recreation photography. I hope you will like this photography post of mine today. Thank you very much to all those who comment on my posts, and I wish you all the best and wish you all the best.

IMG-20240602-WA0092.jpg

IMG-20240602-WA0091.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

You have sheared very nice photography of natural scenery. Your photographs are very beautiful. I like your photography very nice.

 4 months ago 

বাহ আপনি তো ভিন্ন রকম ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি সত্যি অসাধারণ লাগে। অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62