Natural Beauty & River Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240805-WA0046.jpg

In this photograph you can see a very beautiful river. This river is directly connected to the Bay of Bengal and the Bay of Bengal is at one end of Bangladesh. From the Bay of Bengal to different parts of Bangladesh, various branches and clothes and different rivers have passed, including Padma Meghna, Jamuna, etc., etc., and other small rivers.

IMG-20240805-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20240805-WA0044.jpg

Photography of the river, photography of the beach, photography of the sea and different types of natural scenery are very interesting to me, so I share them with you again and again. I hope you like it because I can give you many beautiful comments. Thank you very much to everyone. Stay well.

IMG-20240805-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20240805-WA0043.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 days ago 

Gorgeous natural beauty.

 5 days ago 

Great photography shared. I can't take my eyes off it, it looks amazing.

 3 days ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ করে প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক অনেক যত্নের ফটোগ্রাফি মনে হচ্ছে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল

 2 days ago 

বেস্ট ফটোগ্রাফি বলতে গেলে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে সবচেয়ে বেশি সবার ফটোগ্রাফি কালার কম্বিনেশন এবং সৌন্দর্যটা বেশি ভালো লাগে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60