Food Photography In Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240415-WA0110.jpg

Today I am here with you all with some food photography after a long time hope you like these food photography and hope to hear from you how it feels. Today's photography includes a very nice recipe that everyone likes and I like it a lot called Haleem. A few days ago I went to Chittagong and ate haleem in a restaurant. I ate bread with haleem. You can see in your photography that there is a very nice small helmet bowl and there is a very nice big size bread.

IMG-20240415-WA0114.jpg

IMG-20240415-WA0113.jpg

In one of his photographs, you can see a plate with many biryanis and a banana next to the biryani, and the biryani with small pieces of meat and dates. These are the recipes I ate when I went to Chittagong on Shabbat Kadar and am sharing them with you. Eating and drinking was different, much tastier and much more pleasant to eat. Thanking everyone so much, I have finished my post here today. Be well everyone.

IMG-20240415-WA0112.jpg

IMG-20240415-WA0111.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73