Flowers And Natural Scenery Photography

in Beauty of Creativity15 hours ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240820-WA0015.jpg

The first photograph that I have shared with you today is the sunflower flower photograph. This sunflower flower photograph was taken by me a long time ago with my own mobile phone. I like the photography of sun face very much.Sunflower flowers are very beautiful to look at. Yellow in color and looks beautiful from a distance and tastes much better up close and soybean oil is made from the whole sunflower plant and different types of oil are of superior quality.

IMG-20240820-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20240820-WA0017.jpg

Along with that, I have also shared with you some photographs of natural scenery where there is green nature and different types of trees and blue sky, the environment looks very beautiful. Thank you very much to those who regularly visit my post and comment, best wishes and congratulations.

IMG-20240820-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20240820-WA0014.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 hours ago 

I love the photography of sunflowers, so beautifully photographed, I am impressed with each and every photograph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46