Flood Photography in Feni Zilla

in Beauty of Creativity10 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240826-WA0020.jpg

The photography that I am sharing with you today is our current flood situation in Bangladesh. You can see in the photography that in many places of flooded areas, houses have entered, some roads and houses have water, people know how to move, eat, eat and drink. I have presented some photographs to you.

FB_IMG_1724649517984.jpg

IMG-20240824-WA0011.jpg

At present the condition of eight districts of Bangladesh is very bad in these eight districts there is a lot of flood and water in some places one and two storied buildings are submerged under water and many people have died but police station crisis and police station crisis in our market the situation is very sad and very bad everyone Pray for us, everyone will be fine.

IMG-20240824-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20240825-WA0000.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

"Wow, what a powerful and emotional post! 🌪️❤️ Your photography showcases the devastating impact of the flood in Bangladesh. I'm so sorry for those who have been affected by this tragedy.

Your talent as a photographer shines through in these images. The way you've captured the resilience of people amidst such chaos is truly inspiring. 💪

Let's keep the conversation going! Share your thoughts on how we can help, and let's show our support for the Beauty Of Creativity community.

By the way, don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses) - they're working hard to improve the Steem ecosystem. Your voice matters! 💬"

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 days ago 

I am sorry to see this natural phenomenon, I hope you and all local residents can be patient and remain enthusiastic to get through this disaster, I hope there are no fatalities, and I hope everything will be fine.

 9 days ago 

Very sad and shocking thing. I feel very bad at these times. May Allah help everyone. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28