Eid Day Photography in Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240411-WA0044.jpg

Today I celebrated Eid with all of you at the end of the holy month of Ramadan after finishing the Eid-ul-Fitr prayer and today I am going to share some photographs of that Eid with you. You will like these Eid-ul-Fitr photography today. After a long year, our Eid is here with Eid photography. A year later in this country and we all gather in the field under the open sky and pray together. After praying there, we all took many photos together and shared some of them with you.

IMG-20240411-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20240411-WA0041.jpg

I hope you all will like our Eid photographs. You can see that many people are seen in the picture and everyone has come to pray in new clothes and after the prayer everyone has exchanged strategies and reached their respective destinations. Anyway, let me know how you like my photography through your important opinion. Thank you very much.

IMG-20240411-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20240411-WA0042.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

The atmosphere of a very happy day.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Yes brother, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74