Beautiful Garden Photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240901-WA0009.jpg

Today I have come up with you all with the photography of a garden that I did a long time ago. This garden is on our way from Feni district to Chittagong division. A huge artificial garden has been made along the road. I have taken a lot of photographs and today I am sharing some of them with you after a long time almost a year later.

IMG-20240901-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20240901-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240901-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20240901-WA0006.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

"Wow, what a beautiful and vibrant garden! 🌺🌻 I love how you've captured the colors and textures of this artificial oasis along the road. It's great to see your photography skills shining through in these stunning photos! 😊 The animation at the end is an added bonus - it really makes me feel like I'm experiencing the joy of walking through this garden myself. 🌸 Great job sharing your creativity with us, @ahp93! Can't wait to see more of your artistic expressions. 💕"

 5 hours ago 

Thank you so much, for your beautiful comments.

 4 days ago 

If we can prune flowers like that well, they will certainly look quite beautiful.

 3 days ago 

Your Garden Photography looks so nice brother. I liked your photography.

 2 days ago 

This photography is so amazing that it deserves to be appreciated. I like your photography.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28