Bagan Bilash Flowers Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240422-WA0073.jpg

Today I am here with you all with flower photography hope you will like today's flower photography today's flower photography that I am sharing is a very beautiful flower and looks very nice and very popular with people if someone plant this flower plant in front of someone's house. The beauty of that house increases a lot and if someone plants this tree in front of their house, the house looks very attractive and beautiful. Today I am sharing with you the flower photography. The name of this flower plant is Bagan Bilas, we know it as Bagan Bilas.

IMG-20240422-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20240422-WA0075.jpg

I took these photographs today with my own mobile phone and I liked them a lot, so I thought I would share them with you, so today I am sharing them with the committee. To those who regularly visit my post and leave various beautiful comments, I extend my sincere greetings and congratulations to everyone and I have ended my post here today by thanking everyone. Good luck everyone.

IMG-20240422-WA0072.jpg

IMG-20240422-WA0071.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

এত সুন্দর একটি ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ভাই আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

The photographs of garden luxuriant flowers are very nice to see.

 5 months ago 

The photographs of the bagan bilash that you have taken are very nice to see.

 5 months ago 

বাগান বিলাস সব সময় আমার অনেক প্রিয়। এই প্রিয় ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন দেখে ভালো লাগলো। ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

অসাধারণ দেখতে ছিল আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36