Flowers Photography in Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

LMC_20240806_094249_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

Today after a long time I am here to share a flower photography with you all. Hope you like this flower photography today. The mistake you can see in the photography that you can see in the photography is that there are different varieties of this mistake. I don't know but this flower has yellow color and white color also there are different types of flowers.

LMC_20240806_094306_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20240806_094259_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

Today I like these flowers very much so I am sharing them with you all like it wrong it is very difficult to be a person who doesn't like it wrong especially I like it very much so sometimes I share photography with you all as community says today also one more I am here with the post, hope you like it and I am looking forward to your comments.

LMC_20240806_094256_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20240806_094252_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 days ago 

The display of flower images is beautiful and very attractive.

 4 days ago 

I am impressed by the Musenda flower photographs you have shared. Thank you very much.

 3 days ago 

দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুব অসাধারণ। ফটোগ্রাফির ক্যাপচার গুলো খুব দারুণ হয়েছে। এককথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন

 2 days ago 

ভালো কিছু করতে গেলে সব সময় ধৈর্য ধরে করতে হয়। আর ফটোগ্রাফি করতে গেলে অনেক ধৈর্য নিয়ে করতে হয়। কারণ আমার মনে হয় ফটোগ্রাফি এক ধরনের আর্ট। তাই আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আজকে বেশ ভালো লাগলো আমার কাছে।

 19 hours ago 

আপনার তোলার ফটোগ্রাফির ফুল দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। এরকম সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার করে ফটোগ্রাফার করেছেন দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60