Beautiful Flowers Photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240320-WA0049.jpg

I have shared a photograph of an unknown flower with you today, I hope you like it. This flower is very beautiful to look at this flower has many small many petals made up of many sinuous combinations a very big mistake is much nicer when seen from a distance and much nicer when seen up close. This flower photography I took a photocopy of this flower with my own mobile while traveling to a place long ago. Not only this flower but also many other beautiful landscape and flower photography of that place, I will share them with you all.

IMG-20240320-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20240320-WA0054.jpg

I have been consistently sharing photography posts with you in the committee, including different types of photography, such as flower photography, landscape photography, plant photography, river-channel photography, beach photography, food photography, and more. I have shared Because I like natural country photography more and green nature photography more.

IMG-20240320-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20240320-WA0052.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

The eforbia flower plant is very beautiful

 4 months ago 

Thanks brother, for your wonderful reply In my post..

 4 months ago 

You have done some amazing flower photography, it was very nice to see your photography.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thanks brother for a lovely comment...

 4 months ago 

This flower has a very beautiful shape and the color is also very attractive to look at.

 4 months ago 

He shared beautiful photography. I like to see.

 4 months ago 

ফুলগুলো দেখতে আসলেই অনেক বেশি সুন্দর। আমাদের মাঝে খুবই সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful reply ☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Really amazing topography you have done.
It was very good.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for a awesome comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22