Food Photography in Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast month (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240829-WA0004.jpg

Today I am back with a different type of photography after a long time. Hope you guys understand that today I am sharing food photography after a long time. These food photographs were taken on my own mobile a long time ago and in the mobile today after almost a year I am sharing these news photographs with you all.

IMG-20240829-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20240829-WA0002.jpg

A long time ago we went to a place together with some others and there we could see these snacks being served to us with different types of food and each one had a different name and the food was very delicious I liked it a lot.

IMG-20240829-WA0003.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Rasmalai is one of my favorite dishes. Also shared some wonderful food photography. Thanks so much for sharing the food photography.

 last month 

Wow the food looks delicious wish im they to join you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67