Beautiful Environment Of Nature

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Beauty post ahp

Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240531-WA0043.jpg

Today I'm here with you all with some more landscape photography because everyone likes it, I hope you like it too I think it's hard to be a person who doesn't like landscape photography. Different people from remote areas of Bangladesh come from different places to see these natural scenes because in the present society the natural scenes are almost villains only artificial scenes are there around the city area houses due to which the natural scenes are getting lost due to such part areas which have bar mountains in them. Numerous natural sceneries.

IMG-20240531-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20240531-WA0042.jpg

I myself try to present different types of landscapes to you, so I go to different places to see different mountains, mountains, rivers, streams, plants, and from there I take a lot of beautiful photographs, and I like them a lot, and I am always in the community with you. Thank you very much to everyone who keeps sharing and commenting on my posts.

IMG-20240531-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20240531-WA0041.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26