Natural Beauty Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240321-WA0044.jpg

Today I am here with you all with some landscape photography. A long time ago, I shot the photography of this bird country. Today, after a long time, I have come to share it with you. I hope you will like my natural scenery photography and let me know how you like it through your important opinion. You all know that I am very fond of landscape photography and I do natural country photography whenever I have time between my busy schedule.

IMG-20240321-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20240321-WA0043.jpg

In your photographs you can see a very beautiful field and there is a coconut tree and there are banana trees. The natural country where the village is located has many fruit and flower trees. Anyway, how do you like it, I hope you like it. Thank you very much and sincere greetings and congratulations. I have ended my post here in this community like today. Be well everyone and pray that I can appear among you with more beautiful and beautiful posts.

IMG-20240321-WA0045.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Beautiful and green environment. Nice Photography.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing. I like seeing green nature.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59