Contest | My Goals As A Newcomer On Steemit by @zology69| Successful Me and Better Steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

18BD3329-1554-4072-BF58-13100EC47048.jpeg

I designed this picture myself

In life, people who want to succeed need to make plans, set goals or objectives and put in their best effort. The same applies to steemit. I have to admit that when I joined steemit in my very early days in April, I didn’t really have a plan. As a newborn, I have set many goals and targets to reach at different points in my steemit journey. These goals are for my personal success and the success of steemit itself.

First of all, My first target is with respect to finishing my achievement tasks. I am embarassed its taken me this long and I still haven't completed all my achievement tasks. I have set a goal to complete all my achievement tasks by 10th July. This will help me present better content as presentation is a very essential component of a quality post.

Next is my steem power goals. I have set an objective of powering up at least 300 steem monthly based on my earnings. I know this is not a very huge number, but this is just a demonstration of my love for steemit. Besides, it is not a fixed amount and I will definitely be powering up more as my earning go higher. I plan to hit at least 2,000SP mark in 6months and 4,000SP by my first year ending,2021.

By the time I hit a 65 reputation, I definitely should be a crypto academy professor. Despite the fact that I only joined the steemit crypto academy recently, I believe I would’ve learnt a lot by the time I reach 65 reputation to become a steemit crypto professor.

I want to create a meme community in the next 2 months. I have observed the meme community on steemit is not very active for one, it is not really doing the best at promoting steem using memes. This is a great and strategic promo-steem method as the world is evolving and so are the number of internet users and hence an active meme community is one of the best things steemit needs right now. I plan to create one such community and send steemit across the seas as fast as light travels. I am taking my time right now to build a following and make some connections.

I plan to also establish a newbie tutorial guide series of my own exclusively for steemit in collaboration with my friend @abdulkahargunu who will be making generally life easing tutorials. This initiative has actually been started and we each have made 1 tutorial so far. We’re working to identify some more areas to make helpful tutorials on. You can find the link to my tutorial on how to place your own bid amount for your SBD here and @abdulkahargunu’s tutorial on how to save your post draft on a webpage for easy access here

Now this last goal might sound silly, but one of my goals on steemit is to catch steemcurator01’s full attention and have him follow me by the end of July. I also aspire to have at least 1 feature in steem news by @pennsif every month. I will continue to make as much quality posts as I can to achieve this goal

I hope this newborn has set some good goals and that @bright-obias finds my post interesting. If you think I could really do better in anyway, please let me know. Thank You to the @steemitnursery team for this contest and thank you for reading😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh..wow!! @zology69, you are a very ambitious person, i see your goals are quite big and achievable if you carry them out as planned. You have a very nice write up... I hope you get the attention of @steemcurator01 with quality content.

 3 years ago 

Thanks love

 3 years ago 

Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Hello @zology69,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Nice goals, I wish you all the best and hope you grow to fulfill all

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

All the best bro , I wish you the best of luck in your goals.

Your dreams will indeed come true
Small small

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro. We win together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52