You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery User Recognition Weekly Report / / twelfth Report August 18, 2021 By @warrenjemkis.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I would like a membership title at Steemit Nursery Community and I have read and understand the Rules & Guidelines of Steemit Nursery Community. Attached is my Achievement 1 post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zmoreno/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-or-post-by-zmoreno

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @zmoreno,

You have to make a post in Steemit Nursery Community to assign the corresponding label. When you make the post send a comment to proceed to place your label.

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, thank you very much for replying and sorry for the inconvenience. What type of post should it be?

 3 years ago 

Hello zmoreno,

The post can be: diary game, one introducing yourself to the community or a post about content that you want to be original and if you use photos that belong to you or cite the source from which they come. Place the link of achievement 1 and the label of the country of origin #venezuela.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your guidance, I will be doing my publication soon. Best regards!

 3 years ago 

Hello friend @warremjemkis. I made a post with original content to introduce myself in this community. https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@zmoreno/my-graduation-day-or-first-post-in-steemit-nursery-community-by-zmoreno

I hope to have a label soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28