Introduction by @xsaqib /First post in steemit nursery /500sp

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow steemians a warm welcome to all of you hope you all are doing good in life .today I am here to write my introduction post in steemit nursery

My name is saqib ahmad u will know me as xsaqib in steem it i live in india i am 21 years old

631E14DD-7764-421F-B701-5DFD338C12D6.jpeg

Location

I live in a state of india called jammu and kashmir there is famous saying about kashmir because of its beauty that if there is paradise on earth its kashmir

My village name is fatehgarh 5 km away from district baramulla my village is sorrounded by mountains that makes it a valley

D561C797-0082-4A1D-B48D-7A1D13354161.jpeg

Career

I started my education at islamia model high school this is my school a place where i grew this place is close to my heart i miss this place

2A066051-6F7B-4927-A084-E384AC1080DF.jpeg

After 10th i took admission in govt boys higher secondary baramulla i studies sbujects like zoology botany physics chemistry environmental studies precisely i studied medical stream

here i passed from 11th and 12th standard exam
My dream was always to become a doctor and
As above mentioned i took medical to become a doctor in india we have to give a test called NEET (national eligibility cum entrance test) and i appeared in the test it is tough so i was not sure so took admission in govt degree college baramulla i had no interest in college cause my dream was something else u know that now i am going to appear in Neet in 2022 wish me luck

Hobbies

very but i am big fan of football and cricket i like going out with friends see new places meet new people camping with friends and much more
i shared my introduction it was great it brought back very stories to my mind i will share my thoughts,my culture,pics of beautiful rivers , mountains everything i can
I will share it will be a pleasure
Thank u steem it for giving us this platform to share whatever we can .and I want to become a part of this community
Thank u guys take care byee.

here is link of my achievement 1

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Hello @xsaqib,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

thanks alot

 3 years ago 

Hey @ghostfacer I didn't get any upvote on my post hope you will help me

Hello @xsaqib,

You can check out the 500SP Minnow Support Program: Curation List - Updated 9/11/2021
and comment your concern there.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51