MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY @Cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hey guys i welcome you to my introduction post i hope u will welcome me as well
My name is saqib ahmad u will know me as xsaqib in steem it i live in india i am 21 years old
BFDF8AC3-9B99-478F-B86F-62D58B38A0B0.jpeg
. HOME

I live in a state of india called jammu and kashmir there is famous saying about kashmir because of its beauty that if there is heaven on earth it's Kashmir

My village name is fatehgarh 5 km away from district baramulla my village is sorrounded by mountains that makes
47248897-FC4E-463F-9811-113C1A7ABAF4.jpeg

               .         EDUCATION 

I started my education at islamia model high school
9638BE48-F0C6-43E4-88CD-6E52AD602654.jpeg

this is my school a place where i grew this place is close to my heart i miss this place.
65769849-B8D4-4B22-9BB7-13D697795966.jpeg

After 10th i took admission in govt boys higher secondary baramulla i studies sbujects like zoology botany physics chemistry environmental studies precisely i studied medical stream
here i passed from 11th and 12th standard exam
My dream was always to become a doctor and
As above mentioned i took medical to become a doctor in india we have to give a test called NEET (national eligibility cum entrance test) and i appeared in the test it is tough so i was not sure so took admission in govt degree college baramulla i had no interest in college cause my dream was something else u know that now i am going to appear in Neet in 2022 wish me luck
. HOBBIES

very but i am big fan of football and cricket i like going out with friends see new places meet new people camping with friends and much more
i shared my introduction it was great it brought back very stories to my mind i will share my thoughts,my culture,pics of beautiful rivers , mountains everything i can
STEEM IT

I will share it will be a pleasure
Thank u steem it for giving us this platform to share whatever we can i look forward for my verification and want to become a part of this community
Thanks to "NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY " for helping me and other new comers
Thank u guys take care byee....
@cyrptokannon I hope u will verify my post soon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @xsaqib,

Your post has been supported by @psicoparedes from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Mucha suerte Bienvenido

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51