Enjoy with friends ☺️☺️☺️☺️😉😉

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

At Late Night

These are some moments with my friends when after Back to home, when we reached outside our house, these friends of mine were standing and spent some time with him. And had breakfast with his parents and slept

FB_IMG_1631622719747.jpg


I admit that I have only visited one Darbar Sharif but I think it was a great day of my life because I prayed for my right at the court and Allah Almighty will accept my prayer because that Darbar Sharif.The elder was a good elder and may Allah Almighty accept my prayers through him.

NAME@Vikibabu
CellphoneHuawei
LocationLahore
Dated- 2021

I hope that all of like it

Here the Link of my Achievement 1.
Achievement 1

Regard by

@vikibabu

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 22/08/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.
Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

 3 years ago 

Good ☺️

 3 years ago 

Beautiful ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56