Achievement 1 Verification Through Introduction by @vikibabu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone

I hope that all of will be fine.

Let's START

IMG_20210822_092805.jpg

About Myself

*Viki Yassen is my name. Yaseen is the name of my father. We are a family of four brothers. My second number is in my brothers' possession. Basirpur is my home district. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and it is known for its crops and mining. People in our district are extremely dedicated to their jobs

Country

Pakistan is a country in South Asia that is officially known as the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. With a population of around 225.2 million people,

Passion:

In my culture, I have a very close friend. Making friends with someone is a straightforward process.

Hobby:

*My favourite pastimes are playing online games and studying. If I don't know *

Revisiting life:

My site will feature photography, food, and beautiful suggestions.

Knowledge About Cryptocurrency

The term "cryptocurrency" refers to a sort of digital currency. It appears to be a type of digital commerce that uses distributed

How I reached at this platform

I'd want to tell you about how I came to know steemit. After watching my living friend @yusan786 steemit activities, I'm intrigued

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Regard by

@vikibabu

Sort:  

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @vikibabu,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Please delete comment on my post dear brother

Loading...

Please delete comment on my post

why i said true not lie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74