diary game // better life with steemit// A very hectic day

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you all doing .
So, yesterday was a very stressful day . I woke up around 8am, did my house chores and had my breakfast.
After which i headed to the market to buy the ingredients i needed to prepare chops.
I came back and started the preparation. I chopped the vegetables, diced the meat and made the different sauce for each chops.

IMG-20210912-WA0078.jpg

IMG-20210912-WA0071.jpg

Then i went ahead to knead the dough for both samosa and spring rolls.

IMG-20210912-WA0072.jpg

I finished all the preparations in the night, and then i started frying.
In the end i was able to fry 20 pieces of beef samosa, 20 vegetable spring rolls and 80 puff puff
I delivered them all to the various buyers the following day.

IMG-20210912-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20210912-WA0075.jpg

It wasn't easy but i scaled through
Here is the link to my introduction post

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@victorynuri/my-introductory-post-an-undergraduate-lawyer-on-steemit

Sort:  

Hello @victorynuri,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow I really need to learn how to make samosa. I love them so much. You might need to give a couple of lessons.

 3 years ago 

I will try and make a post on that
I can as well tutor you

 3 years ago 

🥺🥺🥺 you are blessed

 3 years ago 

Your day really went well. By the way, you did just great.

 3 years ago 

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65