My introductory Post, An undergraduate lawyer on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Chibuzo Victory Anurika, @victorynuri on steemit. I've heard lots of positive reports about STEEMIT, and being a positive personality i had to key into this global life changing platform.
I'm 19years, 10months old, turning 20 on the 6th of october 2021. I was born on 6th october 2001.
Below is a picture of mine

Here's my Steemit picture

20210813_142206.jpg

IMG-20210811-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210811-WA0019.jpg

I am a native of Umuahia south LGA in Abia state,a proud Igbo girl.
I'm a christain, a true worshipper of God. God is number 1 in my life, believe me He has been faithful and will continue to be.
I'm a foodie, i love trying out new dishes. I love reading novels and i write short stories as well, both fiction and non fiction whenever i'm less busy. Most importantly i love fashion, i can design and stitch female dresses.
Here is some of the dresses i stiched

Snapchat-491205793.jpg
My favorite offshoulder short dress with 360degree flair sleeve.
Snapchat-2068102784.jpg
Moreso i'm a fan of movies, romance sci-fic, adventure just name it.
For my academics; i'm a law student.An LLB2 (200l) student in the prestigious faculty of law University of calabar, calabar Nigeria.
Which makes me a noble lawsanite
Below is my school's picture

Screenshot_20210813-145822_Facebook.jpg

Image source

I got called to chamber in my year 1 which is about 2months ago, into Gani Fawehinmi chambers of justice, in University of calabar.
A picture of me with my call to chambar certificate.

IMG-20210512-WA0096.jpg

I'm the last born in a family of 6. I have 3 elder brothers, one and only elder sister. My mum is the only parent i've got, lost my dad when i was still a baby.

I love my family so much, they are my backbone especially my sweet mother.
That's the end of my autobiography.
I'm really delighted to be in this community, and i promise to share interesting stuffs including my lifestyle and most importantly adhere to the rules.

Least i forget i got introduced to this platform by this charming gentleman @chibuzorwisdom (My elder brother) and he helped me with some markdown pattern for this post already.
Below is his picture

FB_IMG_1606799595081.jpg

My favorite quote;

shoot for the moon, even if you miss it,

you will sure land among the stars.

I hope to make new friends and meet new people

Thank you for perusing my introductory post, lots of love🥰.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @victorynuri, ensure you make new friends.
Here is a A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS
Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. And Here are some useful tutorial and guildto educate you more on steemit

There is a package for you as a new member on steemit trying to kick start his crypto Academy beginners courses, to read about the package >>>>click<<<<

Here are a few community you can join to promote your ideas apart from the newcomers community where you will have to post your achievement posts

Steem Nigeria

Steem Crypto Academy

Steem nursery

Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

You are loved ✌✌

@lovveday cares 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @victorynuri
Please kindly make, your introduction to steemit picture the first one

 3 years ago 

Okay i will now
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Have done that
Tnank you once again

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my lovely sister
I hope you will enjoy your stay here.
Like I told you before make sure you introduce your fellow lawsanites to this platform.
It will greatly improve your writing skills and experience with added financial rewards.
Once again welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit dear..
Trust me you will enjoy your stay

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @victorynuri firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to the steemit family dear @victorynuri. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @victorynuri,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66