The Dairy Game by @tipurajpoot "Betterlife" (05/06/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alikum!

Hello to my all Steemians friends. I hope all of you will be happy with the grace of Allah . Allah Almighty created this world and gave us everything we need on this world. Allah Almighty has given us so many blessings and devotees that if we continue to thank Allah Almighty for all our lives, then it will not be complete.

CM_20210426183753572.jpg

Morning

I got up early in the morning and offered Fajar prayers and went to my fields in the village.And when I looked at my fields, there was greenery everywhere, I loved seeing all this.And after that i can doing exercise because it can make strong and healthy.
And then I found my friends doing exercise there, I was very happy, then we sat there for a while and started sharing our old things with each other. So on return I clicked some pictures of my fields from my mobile .

20210529_062044.jpg

20210529_084255.jpg

Dairy farm

And then I went to my dairy farm .So that they are fed properly or not .Cow,Buffalo, goat etc,arw on my dairy farm .I take care of them very well .Because animals are unique and what we cannot do for them, then we should take care of them only .I take care of the animals of my dairy farm very much.
I go to find out about four to five times a day that the servants fed them, their feed did not put it so that it is hungry or not all day. And we also tap our animals twice a day because the heat is so much, not only the person should not bathe but he should take complete care of his animals as well because Allah Almighty has also made them clicks..

20210425_143334.jpg

20210426_132437.jpg

So these were the animals of my dairy farm .These animals have a lot of benefit in human life because they give us milk .And we make butter with milk .And we also get meat from them,you will know how many animals we serve and how many we buy on sacrifice.So animals have important role in our life.

Afternoon

And when it was noon, I went to see my rice crop to see if people were planting it today. He was a very hardworking man. He was the only one planting an acre, so I was very happy to see the hardworking man.

20210529_072553(0).jpg

20210529_072550.jpg

20210529_072428.jpg

Asar Time

There was still half an hour left for the Assar time to come. And I also had to prepare for Aftari, So I went to the nearest village to get the things.I keep taking some things, I will be very late and the effect of the effect has also come.So I offered prayers in the nearby mosque right there . Bought a few more things and went back to my home .So on the way I saw the Null moving water .There i washed my face and foots.I loved this view and I can click this in my mobile.

20210426_190903.jpg

20210426_190922.jpg

And when this work was over, I went home .And I caught those things in my mom and they started prepared food for fasting .

Evening

20210527_183852.jpg

When Azan of Maghrib came, then I went to the mosque to offer namaz and offered namaz there and then came back. So this was my diary today.

My achievement 1 link here

Tittle :

The Diary game

Camera :

Vivi S1 pro

Date :

05/06/2021

Community :

Steemit Nursery

Regards :

@tipurajpoot

Special mention

@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99

Thanks You

Sort:  

Hello @tipurajpoot,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44