Achievement 1 // Introduceyourself on Steemit Platform // Date 29-03-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello everyone i hope so you all are good and enjoying good health with the grace of Allah.This is my introduction post in Newcommers community and i an very happy to got the chance on steemit platform.

Name and age:

My name is Tipu Rajpoot and I am 17 years old.My family and my friends also call me Tipu. Because Tipu is my nickname.And on my Steemit name is @tipurajpoot.

Place:

I live in Zia-u-ddin Colony in Depalpur .At first I and my family was live in a village ladhywal, But due to lack of complete facilities there always had to go in a famous city Depalpur. And now we have been living here for almost 10 years.

My pic:

20210429_093002.jpg

Education:

I completed my matriculation in my village government high school ladhywal.There was no education in my village more than matriculation , so I had to go to City. And my parents gave me the best colleges in punjab college have took me admission. And I am a student of FSC Part-1.

Educational Institute:

Untitled.png
Source

Hobbies:

Playing video games

My hobby is playing video games like a Ludostar,Snocker,Taken3,etc.Whenever I'm bored, these games become annoying in the game .

plants

Apart from these, I have to set up another hobby plant .Because all the plants we plant today, they will be of many benefit to us in the coming times.Due to these plants we are breathing happiness today .And that's why I try to plant more and more plants .

20210426_221233.jpg

photography

I am very interest of photography .I love flowers and plants. I see flowers and plants, I start photography of them.

My photography pics

IMG-20210429-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210429-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210429-WA0002.jpg

Road to Steemit

Whenever I have to go to my friends, they were working on the Steemit platform. @safdarsultan ,@abdulqayyum95857 and @numanfarooq7677 have asked me to work on it and when I took interest on it, I felt this is very good platform.I like it.

Thanks For Reading My First Introduction.

Special thanks

@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform.
Your introduced post is very good .i like your post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @tipurajpoot. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much fr this guideness.

Congratulations! You have been verified by haidermehdi. A member of STEEM POD TEAM Project!
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi we are using steemcurator03 account to curate achievement posts made by the newcomers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44