Design Your Post Photos Yourself As Easy As ABC Using Your Phone!

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

flyerdesign_11072021_011715.png
source: my design

INTRODUCTION
Hello Wonderful Steemian! In this article, I shall explain easy ways to design photos to use for your post by yourself! I am good in graphic designs and of course one could use coreldraw or adobe illustrator for their designs, but in this articles I shall share the **Amazing App I use for designs on my PHONE!!! This is NOT a promotion! Read on!

MAIN ARTICLE
Sometimes we get stocked in searching the right picture to use for our post. This is normal as a good steemian search for the best and state it's source in other to make his/her post of good quality.
Most times the easy way is to create/design your own photos and make your post more original! All my ***Achievement task posts' photos were designed by me and I am glad I made them, apart from My Introduction Post which a photo of me. see the compilation of all my achievement posts here.

The leading Photo of this post designed by me within 10 minutes using my phone. see screenshots:

Screenshot_20210711-010229.jpg
Screenshot_20210711-010435.jpg
Screenshot_20210711-011627.jpg

You can choose quality backgrounds as this or keep is simple as my achievement 6 leading photo below:
Screenshot_20210711-010140.jpg

flyerdesign_08072021_123843.png

I make all these using the Flyer Maker app I downloaded from google play store. Some steemians use canvas too. Canvas or others are not bad, but the one I find easy and I use is Flyer Maker, You can get in on play store by searching it or simply going to google play store here to download.
flyer maker.PNG

CONCLUSION
Making use of your own own photos will save you a lot of stress and even making your post more original as we all know that steemit prohibits plagiarism of all kind, using photos designed by us will help a lot.
Steem On! One Love!

cc
@steemitnursery
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@rex-sumon
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon

My Introductory Post, meet me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43