Sort:  

Done! Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family.

 3 years ago 

Dear @gostfacer99. I am posting on daily bases in steemit nursery. I joined steemit nursery in April. Please encourage me please check my username @zeeshanakram. I am active member in this community. Kindly support me i am very thankful to you for this kindness. Kindly label me Here is the link of my achievement No:01
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zeeshanakram/achievement-01-my-introduction-to-steemit-zeeshanakram

 3 years ago (edited)

@zeeshanakram,

Great you are active on the Steemit!

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

image.png

It seems you are only expecting votes from others, as you are not voting on users' posts. It is very important to engage with users, by commenting, and voting on others' posts. So that the people will notice you and starting voting on your posts.

Hope you got the points, the information is helpful.

You are already part of the Steemit Nursury Family and have a Newcomer label, your label will get updated in time.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot i i understand your instructions. I will work hard by posting, commenting and voting.

 3 years ago 

I am posting steemit nursery in Daily basis but no response from 3 weeks.

Hello @rizwanwattoo,

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39